Representatives | RDI USA

Representatives

Brevan Electronics, Inc. (ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT)
Phone: (603) 429-1900
Web: https://www.brevan.com/
6 Continental Blvd
Merrimack, NH 03054
United States

Electronic Salesmasters, Inc. (OH, W PA, IN, MI)
Phone: (216) 831-9555
Email: sales@salesmasters.com
24100 Chagrin Blvd UNIT 310
Cleveland, OH 44122
United States

Glen White Associates (MD, VA, NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS)
Ed Fontana (MD, VA)
Phone: (434) 841-3500
Email: efontana@gwasales.com
1518 Langhorne Rd
Lynchburg, VA 24503
United States

Vic White (NC, SC)
Phone: (919) 810-2581
Email: vwhite@gwasales.com
6500 Six Forks Rd
Raleigh, NC 27615

Johnny Melts (GA)
Phone: (770) 843-7713
Email: jmelts@gwasales.com
25 Cherrystone Walk
Suwanee, GA 30024

Bob Danzer (AL)
Phone: (256) 426-8577
Email: bdanzer@gwasales.com
159 Oletimers Rd
Huntsville, AL 35811

Rick Hall (TN)
Phone: (256) 701-1833
Email: rhall@gwasales.com
3 Elizabeth Circle
Fayetteville, TN 37334

Innovate Sales (MN, ND, SD, IA)
Phone: (651) 225-9772
Email: info@innovatesales.com
1540 Humboldt Ave #204
St Paul, MN 55118
United States

Markline Technologies
Kevin Vincent
Phone: (913) 522-7334
Email: kevin@markline.com
Web: https://markline.com/
7144 Woodstock Street
Shawnee, KS 66218
United States

Orr Marketing (CO & UT)
David Orr
Phone: (720) 400-1834
Email: dio9508@msn.com
1238 Havenwood Way
Castle Pines CO 80108
United States

Radar, Inc. (WA, OR, ID, MT)
Phone: (800) 282-2524
Email: damons@radarinc.com
Bothell, WA 98021
United States

Rep, Inc. (Orlando)
David Potami – Account Manager
Phone: (954) 347-2519
Email: david.potami@repinc.com
Orlando, FL
United States

Rep, Inc. (Fort Lauderdale)
Dean Golden – Account Manager
Phone: (954) 325-4069
Email: dean.golden@repinc.com
Fort Lauderdale, FL
United States

Select Technology Group (Chicagoland, Rockford, Central IL, Racine, Milwaukee, Madison, Kohler, Appleton WI)
Phone: (630) 539-1980
Email: Tom Ciombor – tomc@stechnologygroup.com
Eric Sagendorph – erics@stechnologygroup.com
Steve Stowe – steve@stechnologygroup.com
Web: http://www.stechnologygroup.com/
400 W Lake St, Suite 212
Roselle, IL 60172
United States

S&S Technologies (AZ, NM, MX)
Jack Radavich
Phone:
(480) 609-9390
8040 E. Morgan Tr., Ste 2
Scottsdale AZ 85258

Zonk Group, Inc
John Lanzillo – CPMR
Phone: (972) 509-7651
Email: john@zonkgroup.com
1505 Precision Dr
Plano, TX 75074
United States

Connections Newsletter

Sign up for email copies and never miss another blog.

Scroll to Top